CALENDAR
DATE EVENT VENUE TIME
Thursday 3rd September to Sunday 13th September
Daily 11:00 - 14:00
Opening Event : Thursday
3rd September, 19:00
Thursday 3rd September
20:00
Thursday 3rd September
21:00
Friday 4th September

Theatre Double Bill :
HUMANIMAL & WORDS, WORDS WORDS

20:30
Saturday 5th September
from 13:00
Opening reception 15:00
Saturday 5th September
from 13:00
Saturday 5th September
14:00 – 22:00
Saturday 5th September
15:00
Saturday 5th September
16:00
Saturday 5th September
from 20:00
Saturday 5th September
from 20:00
Saturday 5th September
from 20:00
Saturday 5th September
from 20:00
Saturday 5th September
from 20:00
Saturday 5th September
from 20:00
Saturday 5th September
from 20:00
Sunday 6th September
15:00
Sunday 6th September
16:00
Sunday 6th September
16:30
Sunday 6th September
from 20:00
Sunday 6th September
from 20:00
Sunday 6th September
De Nieuwe Anita
from 20:00
Monday 7th September
Astarotheatro
20:00
Tuesday 8th September to Sunday 13th September
Daily 18:00 - 22:00
Opening Event Tuesday 8th September from19:00
Tuesday 8th September
20:00
Wednesday 9th September
20:30
Thursday 10th September
19:00
Thursday 10th September
20:00
Thursday 10th September
21:00
Thursday 10th September
22:00
Thursday 10th September
22:30
Friday 11th September to Sunday 13th September
Opening Event : Friday
11th September 19:00
Friday 11th September
19:00
Friday 11th September
20:00
Friday 11th September
Vondelpark
all night
Friday 11th September
20:30
Friday 11th September
22:00
Friday 11th September
20:00
Friday 11th September
22:00
Saturday 12th September
11:00 & 12:00
Saturday 12th September
14:00 – 22:00
Saturday 12th September
14:00
Saturday 12th September
15:00
Saturday 12th September
20:30
Saturday 12th September
20:30
Saturday 12th September
21:45
Saturday 12th September
22:00
Saturday 12th September
22:30
Saturday 13 September
23:30
Saturday 12th September
Vondelpark
all night
Sunday 13th September
15:00
Sunday 13th September
14:30 & 16:00
Sunday 13th September
16:30
Sunday 13th September
from 20:00
Sunday 13th September
from 20:00
Sunday 13th September
from 20:00
Sunday 13th September
from 20:00
Sunday 13th September
from 20:00
Sunday 13th September
from 20:00
repeated during Festival
various locations
ongoing

repeated during Festival

various locations
ongoing
CALENDAR
BACK TO FRONT